Equipment

Full catalogue "CHEMICAL EQUIPMENT" (8 Mb)

Electric pump devices

Electric pump devices (horizontal chemical pumps with side and gland sealing, sealed with magnetic coupling, special pumps, semi-submersible oil and chemical pumps) are hydraulic machines converting mechanical energy of the drive engine into the liquid flow energy serving for movement and production of pressure if various types of liquids, mechanical mixture of liquid with solid and colloid substances.

Oil submersible pumps НВ‑Д‑1М

Oil vertical semisubmersible centrifugal pumps of НВ-Д-1М series are designed for pumping gas concentrate, oil, oil products, easily inflammable liquids, water with oil and/or solid pollutants from underground tanks ЕП and ЕПП.

The pumps are made according to the scheme with "dry" shaft line, the flow part is separated from shaft line with a chamber filled with oil and double side sealing, in the pump, there is the drain space with leakage control sensor in case of the sealing wear.

In the standard version, the flow part is made from various brands of stainless steel.

Armature

Chemical shut-off and control valves are designed for covering and controlling the aggressive liquid flows. The armature of class "A" according to GOST9544-93 (apart from the reverse chemical valves).

For armature with manual drive (flywheel, handle) as well as for the armature with manual reduction drives and electric drives with manual doublers, the closing force must correspond with ОСТ 26-07-420-83.

On special demand, it is possible to produce the armature with the technical characteristics differing from the ones in the tables (in particular, the temperature ranges).

Pipelines and fittings

Pipeline elements lined up with fluoroplastic Ф-4 (PTFE), for wide implementation in chemical and oil-chemical industry, metallurgy and energy (including atomic) for operation with high-corrosion, aggressive medium. Connection to the pipeline occurs due to flange connection according GOST12822-80.

Tanks

Bulk-capacity tanks lined up with polymers, enamelled and from stainless steel. Non-standard models are made according to the particular productions requirements. This kind of equipment is widely used at productions which technological process is related to oil-containing, corrosive and chemically active medium storage.

Hi-Tech sealing systems

Are applied to sealing of shaft of electric pump units, capacitor devices with mixing devices, etc., rotating elements of the machine working in extremely severe constraints (ultraboundary temperature modes, an elevated pressure in units, chemically active environments)

Filters

Group of companies "CHEMAGREGAT" produces industrial filters and filter elements from carbon and stainless steel (304, 316L) using plastpolymeric compounds. Our items are used for particle separation in aggressive liquids and implemented in various industry sections.

Оборудование

Полный каталог «ХИМИЧЕСКОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ» (7.66 Мб)

Химические насосы

Электронасосные агрегаты (горизонтальные химические насосы с торцевыми и сальниковыми уплотнениями, герметичные с магнитными муфтами, специальные насосы, полупогружные нефтяные и химические насосы) — гидравлические машины, преобразующие механическую энергию приводного двигателя в энергию потока жидкости, служащая для перемещения и создания напора жидкостей различных видов, механической смеси жидкости с твёрдыми и коллоидными веществами.

Нефтяные полупогружные насосы НВ-Д-1М

Нефтяные вертикальные полупогружные центробежные насосы серии НВ-Д-1М предназначены для перекачивания из подземных емкостей ЕП и ЕПП газового конденсата, нефти, нефтепродуктов, легковоспламеняющихся жидкостей, воды с нефтяными и (или) твердыми загрязнениями.

Насосы выполнены по схеме с «сухим» валопроводом — проточная часть насоса отделена от валопровода камерой, заполненной маслом и двойным торцевым уплотнением, в насосе предусмотрена дренажная полость с датчиком контроля утечек в случае износа уплотнения.

В стандартном исполнении проточная часть насосов выполняется из нержавеющих сталей различных марок.

Химическая арматура

Химическая запорно-регулирующая арматура предназначена для перекрытия и регулирования потоков агрессивных жидкостей. Класс герметичности арматуры «А» по ГОСТ9544-93 (кроме клапанов обратных химических).

Для арматуры с ручным приводом (маховик, рукоятка), а также для арматуры с ручными редукторными приводами и электроприводами с ручными дублерами усилие закрытия должно соответствовать ОСТ 26-07-420-83.

По специальному заказу возможно изготовление арматуры с техническими характеристиками, отличающимися от приведенных в таблицах (в частности, по температурным диапазонам).

Трубопроводы и фитинги

Элементы трубопроводов, футерованные фторопластом Ф-4 (PTFE), для широкого применения в химической и нефтехимической промышленности, в металлургии и энергетике (в том числе атомной) для работы с высококоррозионными, агрессивными средами. Присоединение в трубопровод происходит за счет фланцевого соединения по ГОСТ12822-80.

Емкости

Емкостные аппараты, футерованные полимерами, эмалированные, а также из нержавеющих сталей. Нестандартные модели исполняются в соответствии с потребностями конкретных производств. Данный вид оборудования широко используется на производствах, технологический процесс которых связан с хранением нефтесодержащих, коррозионно и химически активных сред.

Высоко­технологичные уплотнительные системы

Применяются для герметизации валов электронасосных агрегатов, емкостных аппаратов с перемешивающими устройствами и т.д., вращающихся элементов машин, работающих в экстремально жестких условиях (запредельные температурные режимы, повышенное давление внутри агрегатов, химически активные среды)

Фильтры

Химические фильтры из нержавеющей стали, полипропилена или фторопласта. Под конкретные рабочие среды и требования технологического процесса можно подобрать модели разных габаритов и пропускной способности, с количеством фильтрующих элементов от 1 до 13.