Chemical pumps АХН

Full catalogue "CHEMICAL EQUIPMENT" (8 Mb)

АХН Q/H.1

The pumps АХН Q/H.1 are horizontal centrifugal pumps with the frame and flow part from fluoroplastic Ф-50. Single side sealing is used as sealing. They are implemented for pumping aggressive liquids with solid inclusions with the size up to 2 mm and volumetric concentration up to 2-5%. Liquid rate range is 1,5-100 m3/hour and pressure is 10-50 m. The pumped liquid density is up to 1830 kg/m3. Minimum temperature of the pumped liquid is up to -60°С, maximum one is up to 80°С.

Technical characteristics of АХН Q/H.1 (9 Mb)

АХН Q/H.2

Pumps АХН Q/H.2 are horizontal centrifugal pumps with flow part from fluoroplastic Ф-50, inlet and outlet connections are reinforced with metallic bands. Single side sealing and double side sealing are used as sealing. They are designed for pumping aggressive liquids with solid inclusions with the size up to 2 mm and volumetric concentration up to 1.5% at high abrasivity and up to 10% at medium abrasivity. Liquid rate range is 6,3-400 m3/hour and pressure is 5-80 m. The pumped liquid density is up to 1830 kg/m3. Operating temperature is from -40°C to +150°C

Technical characteristics of АХН Q/H.2 (9 Mb)

АХН Q/H.21

Pumps АХН Q/H.21 are horizontal centrifugal pumps in steel frame, flow part is lined up with polymers (fluoroplastic Ф-50, polypropylene, polyethylene, HMPE). Single side sealing and double side sealing are used as sealing. They are designed for pumping aggressive liquids with solid inclusions with the size up to 2 mm and concentration up to 15% (vol.). Lining thickness is from 8 to 15 mm. Liquid rate range is 5-400 m3/hour and pressure is 5-125 m. The pumped liquid density is up to 1830 kg/m3. Operating temperature of liquid: from -40°C to 160°C. On demand, pumps with the supply from 2000 m3/hour at the pressure of 20-60 m may be produced.

Technical characteristics of АХН Q/H.21 (9 Mb)

АХН Q/H.4

Electric pumping devices АХН Q/H.4 have flow part made from stainless steel and alloys of 304, 316 L types. They are designed for pumping neutral and chemically active liquids with the density not more than 1830 kg/m3 and kinematic viscosity up to 30 cSt with volumetric content of solid impurities up to 10%, size up to 2 mm. The pumps are equipped with double side sealing and double gland sealing. Temperature range of the pumped liquid: -45°C — +180°C.

Technical characteristics of АХН Q/H.4 (9 Mb)

АХН Q/H.5

Automatic suction pumps of АХН Q/H.5 type have flow part lined up with polymers (fluoroplastic Ф-50, polypropylene PP, polyethylene with high molecular weight +HMPE), they are equipped with single side sealing and double side sealing. They are designed for pumping aggressive liquids in the temperature range (for fluoroplastic) from -40°C to +160°C with volumetric content of solid inclusions up to 1.5% with the size up to 0.5 mm.

Technical characteristics of АХН Q/H.5 (9 Mb)

АХН Q/H.6

Automatic suction pumps АХН Q/H.6 have flow part from stainless steel, they are equipped with single and double side sealing, double gland sealing. They are designed for pumping aggressive liquids in the temperature range from -30°C to +110°C with volumetric content of solid inclusions up to 1.5% with the size up to 0.5 mm.

Technical characteristics of АХН Q/H.6 (9 Mb)

АХН Q/H.10

Electric pumping devices АХН Q/H.10 are designed for pumping neutral and chemically active liquids with the density not more than 1850 kg/m3 and kinematic viscosity up to 30 cSt with volumetric content of solid impurities up to 50%, size up to 40 mm at high abrasivity. The main version has flow part made from steel 07X16H6 with high wear-resistance. It is possible to produce the pumps from stainless steel and alloys of 304, 316 L types but it leads to wear-resistance reduction. The pumps are equipped with double gland sealing. The pumps have internal replaceable frame. Temperature range of the pumped liquid: -20°C — +105°C.

Technical characteristics of АХН Q/H.10 (9 Mb)

АХН Q/H.12

Pumps АХН Q/H.12 are horizontal cam-driven pumps for pumping liquids of high viscosity (oil residue, coal tar, etc.) from 0,02 — 100 Pa.s (20 — 100000 cPs). Engine power is given in the table for the liquid density equal to 1000 kg/m3. The pumps are notable for high reliability due to low rotation frequency (see Table "Technical characteristics"). The flow part of the pumps is made from carbon steel. Gland sealing. Liquid rate range is 5-500 m3/hour and pressure is 0,6-3,2 MPa. Minimum temperature of the pumped liquid is up to -45°С, maximum one is up to 150°С. On special demand, the pumps are produces with Т = 300°С and if necessary with jacket heating (cooling). Climatic version and location category is У2 according to GOST 15150-69.

Technical characteristics of АХН Q/H.12 (9 Mb)

АХН Q/H.15

Electric pumping devices АХН Q/H.15 are high pressure multi-sectional pumps designed for pumping neutral and chemically active liquids with the density not more than 1850 kg/m3 and kinematic viscosity up to 30 cSt with volumetric content of solid impurities up to 0.5%, size up to 2 mm. Electric pumping devices АХН Q/H.15 have flow part made from carbon steel or stainless steel of 304, 316 L types. The pumps are equipped with gland sealing. Supply range of the pumps АХН Q/H.15 is from 5 m3/hour to 200 m/hour, pressure from 150 to 700 m. Technical characteristics and dimensional connecting sizes are defined after a particular electric pumping device is ordered. The figure shows an example of 4-step pump construction.

Technical characteristics of АХН Q/H.15 (9 Mb)

Химические насосы АХН

Полный каталог «ХИМИЧЕСКОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ» (7.66 Мб)

АХН Q/H.1

Насосы АХН Q/H.1 — горизонтальные центробежные с корпусом и проточной частью из фторопласта Ф-50. В качестве уплотнений используются одинарные торцевые уплотнения. Применяются для перекачки агрессивных жидкостей с твердыми включениями размером до 2 мм и объемной концентрацией до 2-5%. Диапазон расходов жидкости 1,5-100 м3/час и напоров 10-50 м. Плотность перекачиваемой жидкости до 1830 кг/м3. Минимальная температура перекачиваемой жидкости до -60°С, максимальная до 80°С.

Технические характеристики АХН Q/H.1 (1 Мб)

АХН Q/H.2

Насосы АХН Q/H.2 — горизонтальные центробежные с проточной частью из фторопласта Ф-50, входной и выходной патрубок усилены металлическими накладками. В качестве уплотнений применяются одинарные торцевые уплотнения и двойные торцевые уплотнения. Предназначены для перекачивания агрессивных жидкостей с твердыми включениями размером до 2-х мм и объемной концентрацией до 1,5% при высокой абразивности и до 10% при средней абразивности. Диапазон расходов жидкости 6,3-400 м3/час, напоров 5-80 м. Плотность перекачиваемой жидкости до 1830 кг/м3. Рабочая температура от -40°C до +150°C.

Технические характеристики АХН Q/H.2 (1 Мб)

АХН Q/H.21

Насосы АХН Q/H.21 — горизонтальные центробежные в стальном корпусе, проточная часть футерована полимерами (фторопластом Ф-50, полипропиленом, полиэтиленом, СВМПЭ). В качестве уплотнений применяются одинарные торцевые уплотнения и двойные торцевые уплотнения. Предназначены для перекачивания агрессивных жидкостей с твердыми включениями размером до 2-х мм и концентрацией до 15% (об). Толщина футеровки — от 8 до 15 мм. Диапазон расходов жидкости 5-400 м3/час, напоров 5-125 м. Плотность перекачиваемой жидкости до 1830 кг/м3. Рабочая температура жидкости: от -40°C до 160°C. По заказу могут быть изготовлены насосы с подачей до 2000 м3/час при напоре 20-60 м.

Технические характеристики АХН Q/H.21 (1 Мб)

АХН Q/H.4

Агрегаты электронасосные АХН Q/H.4 имеют проточную часть, выполненную из нержавеющих сталей и сплавов типа 304, 316 L. Предназначены для перекачивания нейтральных и химически активных жидкостей плотностью не более 1830 кг/м3 и кинематической вязкостью до 30 сСт с объемным содержанием твердых примесей до 10%, размером до 2 мм. Насосы комплектуются двойными торцевыми уплотнениями и двойными сальниковыми уплотнениями. Диапазон температур перекачиваемой жидкости: -45°C — +180°C.

Технические характеристики АХН Q/H.4 (2 Мб)

АХН Q/H.5

Самовсасывающие насосы типа АХН Q/H.5 имеют проточную часть, футерованную полимерами (фторопласт Ф-50, полипропилен ПП, полиэтилен сверхвысокой молекулярной массы +СВМПЭ), комплектуются одинарными торцевыми уплотнениями и двойными торцевыми уплотнениями. Предназначены для перекачивания агрессивных жидкостей в температурном диапазоне (для фторопласта) от -40°C до +160°C с объемным содержанием твердых включений до 1,5% размером до 0,5 мм.

Технические характеристики АХН Q/H.5 (1 Мб)

АХН Q/H.6

Самовсасывающие насосы типа АХН Q/H.6 имеют проточную часть из нержавеющих сталей, комплектуются одинарными и двойными торцевыми уплотнениями, двойными сальниковыми уплотнениями. Предназначены для перекачивания агрессивных жидкостей в температурном диапазоне от -30°C до +110°C с объемным содержанием твердых включений до 1,5% размером до 0,5 мм.

Технические характеристики АХН Q/H.6 (1 Мб)

АХН Q/H.10

Агрегаты электронасосные АХН Q/H.10 предназначены для перекачивания нейтральных и химически активных жидкостей плотностью не более 1850 кг/м3 и кинематической вязкостью до 30 сСт с объемным содержанием твердых примесей до 50%, размером до 40 мм при высокой абразивности. В основном варианте имеют проточную часть, выполненную из стали 07Х16Н6, обладающей высокой износостойкостью. Возможно изготовление насосов из нержавеющих сталей и сплавов типа 304, 316 L, однако это приводит к снижению износостойкости. Насосы комплектуются двойными сальниковыми уплотнениями. Насосы имеют внутренний сменный корпус. Диапазон температур перекачиваемой жидкости: -20°C — +105°C.

Технические характеристики АХН Q/H.10 (1 Мб)

АХН Q/H.12

Насосы АХН Q/H.12 — горизонтальные кулачковые насосы для перекачивания жидкостей с высокой вязкостью (мазутов, каменноугольных смол и т.п.) вязкостью от 0,02 — 100 Па.с (20 — 100000 сПз). Мощность двигателя в таблицах указана для плотности жидкости, равной 1000 кг/м3. Насосы отличаются высокой надежностью благодаря низкой частоте вращения (см. Таблицу «Технические характеристики»). Проточная часть насосов выполняется из углеродистых сталей. Уплотнение сальниковое. Диапазон расходов жидкости 5-500 м3/час и напоров 0,6-3,2 МПа. Минимальная температура перекачиваемой жидкости до -45°С, максимальная до 150°С. По специальному заказу изготавливаются насосы до Т = 300°С, а также при необходимости с рубашкой обогрева (охлаждения). Климатическое исполнение и категория размещения У2 по ГОСТ 15150-69.

Технические характеристики АХН Q/H.12 (1 Мб)

АХН Q/H.15

Электронасосные агрегаты АХН Q/H.15 — высоконапорные многосекционные насосы предназначены для перекачивания нейтральных и химически активных жидкостей плотностью не более 1850 кг/м3 и кинематической вязкостью до 30 сСт с объемным содержанием твердых примесей до 0,5%, размером до 2 мм. Электронасосные агрегаты АХН Q/H.15 имеют проточную часть, выполненную из углеродистой стали или нержавеющих сталей типа 304, 316 L. Насосы комплектуются сальниковыми уплотнениями. Диапазон подач насосов АХН Q/H.15 от 5 м3/час до 200 м3/час, напоров от 150 до 700 м. Технические характеристики и габаритно-присоединительные размеры определяются после заказа конкретного электронасосного агрегата. На рисунке приведен пример конструктивного исполнения 4-х ступенчатого насоса.

Технические характеристики АХН Q/H.15 (1 Мб)