Armature

Full catalogue "CHEMICAL EQUIPMENT" (8 Mb)

ВДХ

The frame is made from carbon (.1), stainless steel 304 (.2) or completely from polymeric materials (.3). Flow part of the valves ВДХ DN/PN.1,2 is lined up with fluoroplastic Ф-4МБ (FEP). Operating temperature is from -50°C to 150°C, PN = 0,6; 1,0; 1,6 MPa.

Technical characteristics of ВДХ DN/PN.1,2,3 (9 Mb)

ЗПХ

Rotary chemical gates are made with the diameter from 32 to 2000 mm for pressure PN = 0,6; 1,0; 1,6; 2,5; 4,0 MPa.

Rotary chemical gates ЗПХ DN/6; 10; 16.1...4 have inter-flange version in the frame from carbon steel with flow part:

  • Baffle and disk from fluoroplastic Ф-4МБ, the disk may be produced from stainless steel 304 or 316 L (DN = 40-800 mm)
  • Baffle is from resin mixtures, disks are lined up with polyethylene of high molecular weight (HMWPE), polypropylene, nylon (DN = 40-1000 mm)

Technical characteristics of ЗПХ DN/PN (9 Mb)

ЗПХ with elastic metallic seal

Rotary chemical gates ЗПХ DN/10; 16; 25.(1...4)(1,2) are flange free, produced in frame from carbon steel (1) or from stainless steel 304 and 316 L (2). Rotary chemical gates ЗПХ DN/10; 16; 25.(1...4)(3,4) are flange version, produced in frame from carbon steel (3) or from stainless steel 304 and 316 L (4).

Technical characteristics of ЗПХ DN610;16.(1…4) (9 Mb)

КОХ

The frame is made from carbon (.1) or stainless steel 304 (.2), flow part is fluoroplastic Ф-4МБ (FEP), РN = 1,0;1,6 MPa. Temperature range Т = -50°C — 150°C. In case of failure, the valve type should be specified: mushroom or disk. Back flow valve КОХ is protective armature. The main function of the back flow valve is preventing the operating medium flow direction from changing. Chemical back flow valves produced by CJSC "HIMAGREGAT" Group" have maximum acceptable leakage level (DN/25)х3 cm3/min according to the standard ZBJ16006-90.

Technical characteristics of КОХ DN/10,16.1,2 (9 Mb)

КШХ

Chemical ball valves may be equipped with electric or pneumatic drives. The frame is made from carbon (.1) or stainless steel 304 (.2) or completely from polymeric materials (.3). Metallic valves flow part is fluoroplastic Ф-4МБ (FEP), РN = 0,6; 1,0; 1,6 MPa. Temperature range: Т = -50°C – 150°C.

Technical characteristics of КШХ DN/PN.1,2 (9 Mb)

Химическая арматура

Полный каталог «ХИМИЧЕСКОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ» (7.66 Мб)

ВДХ

Корпус выполняется из углеродистой (.1), нержавеющей стали 304 (.2), или полностью из полимерных материалов (.3). Проточная часть вентилей ВДХ DN/PN.1,2 футерована фторопластом Ф-4МБ (FEP). Температура эксплуатации от -50°C до 150°C, PN = 0,6; 1,0; 1,6 МПа.

Технические характеристики ВДХ DN/PN.1,2,3 (1 Мб)

ЗПХ

Затворы поворотные химические изготавливаются диаметром от 32 до 2000 мм для давлений PN = 0,6; 1,0; 1,6; 2,5; 4,0 МПа.

Затворы поворотные химические ЗПХ DN/6; 10; 16.1...4 имеют межфланцевое исполнение в корпусе из углеродистой стали с проточной частью:

  • Манжета и диск из фторопласта Ф-4МБ, диск может изготавливаться из нержавеющих сталей 304 или 316 L (DN = 40-800 мм)
  • Манжета из резиновых смесей, диски футеруются полиэтиленом сверхвысокой молекулярной массы (СВМПЭ), полипропиленом, нейлоном (DN = 40-1000 мм)

Технические характеристики ЗПХ DN/PN (1 Мб)

ЗПХ с упругим металлическим уплотнением

Затворы поворотные химические ЗПХ DN/10; 16; 25.(1...4)(1,2) бесфланцевого исполнения изготавливаются в корпусах из углеродистой стали (1) или из нержавеющих сталей 304 и 316 L (2). Затворы поворотные химические ЗПХ DN/10; 16; 25.(1...4)(3,4) фланцевого исполнения изготавливаются в корпусах из углеродистой стали (3) или из нержавеющих сталей 304 и 316 L (4).

Технические характеристики ЗПХ DN/6:10;16.(1…4)(1,2) (1 Мб)

КОХ

Корпус выполняется из углеродистой (.1) или нержавеющей стали 304 (.2), проточная часть — фторопласт Ф-4МБ (FEP), РN = 1,0;1,6 МПа. Температурный диапазон Т = -50°C — 150°C. При заказе следует указать тип клапана: грибковый или дисковый. Обратный клапан КОХ является защитной арматурой. Основной функцией обратного клапана является недопущение изменения направления потока рабочей среды. Клапаны обратные химические производства АО «Группа компаний «ХИМАГРЕГАТ» имеет максимально допустимый уровень утечки (DN/25)х3 cм3/мин согласно стандарту ZBJ16006-90.

Технические характеристики КОХ DN/10,16.1,2 (1 Мб)

КШХ

Краны шаровые химические могут комплектоваться электро- или пневмоприводами. Корпус выполняется из углеродистой (.1) или нержавеющей стали 304 (.2), или полностью из полимерных материалов (.3). У металлических кранов проточная часть – фторопласт Ф-4МБ (FEP), РN = 0,6; 1,0; 1,6 МПа. Температурный диапазон: Т = -50°C – 150°C.

Технические характеристики КШХ DN/PN.1,2 (1 Мб)