Sealed chemical pumps ГХН

Full catalogue "CHEMICAL EQUIPMENT" (8 Mb)

ГХН Q/H.1(4)

Pumps ГХН Q/H.1(4) are horizontal sealed centrifugal pumps without sealing allowing the presence in the pumped liquid of solid inclusions with the size up to 0.2 mm and volumetric concentration up to 0,1%. The pumps sealing is provided by the implementation of magnetic coupling pump part for the drive. Liquid rate range is 2,5-400 m3/hour and pressure is 2-50 m. The pumped liquid density is up to 1800 kg/m3, viscosity is up to 30 cSt. Minimum temperature of the pumped liquid is up to -30°С, maximum one is up to 110°С. As for construction, pumps ГХН Q/H.1 and ГХН Q/H.4 are similar. Pumps ГХН Q/H.1 are made in metallic frame with the flow part lined up with fluoroplastic Ф-50, modified with polyethylene 5-10 mm thick. Pumps ГХН Q/H.4 are made in frames from stainless steel of 304 and 316 L type.

Technical characteristics of ГХН Q/H.1(4) (9 Mb)

ГХН Q/H.2

Pumps ГХН Q/H.2 are horizontal sealed monoblock centrifugal pumps designed for chemically active, hazardous and toxic liquids pumping. The pumps have no sealing allowing the presence in the pumped liquid of solid inclusions with the size up to 0.1 mm and volumetric concentration up to 0,2%. The pumps sealing is provided by the implementation of magnetic coupling pump part for the drive. The pumps are made in completely polymeric frame from fluoroplastic Ф-50. Liquid rate range is 0,4-25 m3/hour and pressure is 3,2-32 m. The pumped liquid density is up to 1500 kg/m3. Minimum temperature of the pumped liquid is up to -30°С, maximum one is up to 110°С.

Technical characteristics of ГХН Q/H.2 (9 Mb)

ГХН Q/H.3

Pumps ГХН Q/H.3 are horizontal sealed monoblock centrifugal pumps without sealing allowing the presence in the pumped liquid of solid inclusions with the size up to 0.1 mm and volumetric concentration up to 0,2%. The pumps sealing is provided by the implementation of shield separated magnetic coupling pump part for the drive. Pumps of small typical sizes are made with connections to weld. The pumps are made in the frame from steel of 304 and 316 L type. Liquid rate range is 0,9-50 m3/hour and pressure is 2-50 m. The pumped liquid density is up to 1600 kg/m3.

Technical characteristics of ГХН Q/H.3 (9 Mb)

Герметичные химические насосы ГХН

Полный каталог «ХИМИЧЕСКОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ» (7.66 Мб)

ГХН Q/H.1(4)

Насосы ГХН Q/H.1(4) — горизонтальные герметичные центробежные насосы, не имеющие уплотнений, допускают наличие в перекачиваемой жидкости твердых включений размером до 0,2 мм и объемной концентрацией до 0,1%. Герметичность насосов обеспечивается использованием для привода насосной части магнитных муфт. Диапазон расходов жидкостей 2,5-400 м3/час и напоров 2-50 м. Плотность перекачиваемой жидкости до 1800 кг/м3, вязкость — до 30 сСт. Минимальная температура перекачиваемой жидкости до -30°С, максимальная до 110°С. Конструктивно насосы ГХН Q/H.1 и ГХН Q/H.4 сходны. Насосы ГХН Q/H.1 изготавливаются в металлическом корпусе с футеровкой проточной части фторопластом Ф-50, модифицированным полиэтиленом толщиной 5-10 мм. Насосы ГХН Q/H.4 изготавливаются в корпусах из нержавеющих сталей типа 304 и 316 L.

Технические характеристики ГХН Q/H.1(4) (1 Мб)

ГХН Q/H.2

Насосы ГХН Q/H.2 горизонтальные герметичные моноблочные центробежные насосы, предназначенные для перекачивания химически активных, опасных и токсических жидкостей. Насосы не имеют уплотнений, допускают наличие в перекачиваемой жидкости твердых включений размером до 0,1 мм и объемной концентрацией до 0,2%. Герметичность насосов обеспечивается использованием для привода насосной части магнитных муфт. Насосы изготавливаются в полностью полимерном корпусе из фторопласта Ф-50. Диапазон расходов жидкостей 0,4-25 м3/час и напоров 3,2-32 м. Плотность перекачиваемой жидкости до 1500 кг/м3. Минимальная температура перекачиваемой жидкости до -30°С, максимальная до 110°С.

Технические характеристики ГХН Q/H.2 (1 Мб)

ГХН Q/H.3

Насосы ГХН Q/H.3 — горизонтальные герметичные моноблочные центробежные насосы, не имеющие уплотнений; допускают наличие в перекачиваемой жидкости твердых включений размером до 0,1 мм и объемной концентрацией до 0,2%. Герметичность насосов обеспечивается использованием для привода насосной части магнитных полумуфт, разделенных экраном. Насосы малых типоразмеров выполняются с патрубками под приварку. Насосы изготавливаются в корпусе из сталей типа 304 и 316 L. Диапазон расходов жидкостей 0,9-50 м3/час и напоров 2-50 м. Плотность перекачиваемой жидкости до 1600 кг/м3.

Технические характеристики ГХН Q/H.3 (1 Мб)