Electric pump devices

Full catalogue "CHEMICAL EQUIPMENT" (8 Mb)

Chemical pumps АХН

Horizontal centrifugal pumps of АХН series are implemented in various kinds of industry and are designed for pumping neutral and chemically aggressive liquids, they may be made in the following versions:

  • Hydraulic and flow part are completely made from polymeric compounds.
  • Hydraulic part is from carbon or stainless steel, flow part is from various plastpolymers (fluoroplastic Ф-50, polypropylene PP, polyethylene of high molecular weight HMWPE).
  • Hydraulic part and flow part are from carbon or stainless steel.

Sealed chemical pumps ГХН

Sealed centrifugal pumps of ГХН series are implemented in many industry sections: chemical, energy, atomic, metallurgy, pharmaceutic, etc. Their general intent is pumping liquids even minimum loss of which is unacceptable such as chemically aggressive, toxic, radio active, fire-explosive and specially valuable.

High indexes of sealness of this type of pumps are reached due to implementation of magnetic baffles separated by the shield for pumping part drive. Typical feature is no sealings.

Hydraulic part of centrifugal sealed pump may be both completely polymeric and made in metallic frame from carbon or stainless steel with the flow part lined up with plastpolymer.

Semisubmersible chemical pumps АХПН

Semisubmersible vertical pumps of АХПН series are the type of vertical pumps widely implemented in energy, metallurgy and chemical industry, in pharmaceutic production and other areas requiring pumping of aggressive liquids (of any level, even chlorhydric and fluorhydric acids).

Chemically submersible pumps may be used for interaction with almost any operating medium. Level of medium aggressiveness for operation with submersible pumps often depends on the material the flow part is made from, fluoroplastic F-50 or stainless alloys.

Химические насосы

Полный каталог «ХИМИЧЕСКОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ» (7.66 Мб)

Химические насосы АХН

Горизонтальные центробежные насосы серии АХН применяются в самых различных видах промышленности и предназначены для перекачки нейтральных и химически агрессивных жидкостей, могут быть изготовлены в следующих исполнениях:

  • Гидравлическая и проточная часть полностью выполнены из полимерных соединений.
  • Гидравлическая часть — углеродистая или нержавеющая сталь, проточная часть — различные пластполимеры (фторопласт Ф-50, полипропилен ПП, полиэтилен сверхвысокой молекулярной массы СВМПЭ)
  • Гидравлическая часть и проточная часть — углеродистая или нержавеющая сталь.

Герметичные химические насосы ГХН

Герметичные центробежные насосы серии ГХН находят применение во многих областях промышленности: химической, энергетической, атомной, металлургической, фармацевтической и так далее. Их основное назначение — перекачка жидкостей, даже минимальную потерю которых нельзя допустить, таких как химически агрессивные, токсичные, радиоактивные, пожаро-взрывоопасные и особо ценные.

Высокие показатели герметичности этого вида насосов достигаются благодаря использованию для привода насосной части магнитных муфт, которые разделены экраном. Характерной особенностью является отсутствие уплотнений.

Гидравлическая часть центробежного герметичного насоса может быть как целиком полимерной, так и выполнятся в металлическом корпусе из углеродистых или нержавеющих сталей с футеровкой проточной части пластполимером.

Полупогружные химические насосы АХПН

Полупогружные вертикальные насосы серии АХПН — тип вертикальных насосов которые получили широкое применение в энергетической, металлургической и химической промышленности, в фармацевтическом производстве и других областях, требующих перекачки агрессивных жидкостей (любого уровня, вплоть до соляной и плавиковой кислот).

Химические погружные насосы могут быть использованы для взаимодействия практически с любыми рабочими средами. Степень агрессивности среды для работы с погружными насосами зачастую зависит от материала, из которого выполнена проточная часть — фторопласт F-50 или нержавеющие сплавы.