Pipelines and fittings

Full catalogue "CHEMICAL EQUIPMENT" (8 Mb)

Pipelines

CJSC Group of companies "CHEMAGREGAT" offers:

  • Pipeline elements are from carbon or stainless steel lined up with fluoroplastic Ф-4 (PTFE). Operating temperature range is from -85°C to 220°C. Length is up to 4 м. For operation in milder conditions (from -25°C to 100°C) pipes lined up with polypropylene (PP) are suggested. Length is from 0,2 to 6 m.
  • Fiberglass pipes lined up with fluoroplastic Ф-4 (PTFE). Operating temperature range is from -25°C to 105°C. Length is from 0,2 to 6 m.

Flanges are made according to GOST 12815-80, free flanges on the welded ring are made according to GOST 12822-80.

Technical characteristics of pipelines (9 Mb)

Fittings

The fittings may be made from carbon or stainless steel lined up with fluoroplastic Ф-4 (PTFE). Operating temperature range is from -85°C to 220°C. For operation in milder conditions (from -25°C to 100°C) polypropylene (PP) lining up is suggested. Flanges are made according to GOST 12815-80, free flanges on the welded ring are made according to GOST 12822-80.

Technical characteristics of fittings (9 Mb)

Pipeline compensators

Pipeline compensators control pipeline dimensions changes caused by temperature changes and reduce vibration transfer between vaious kinds of equipment. Pipeline compensators are bellows from stainless steel 304 internally lined up with fluoroplastic Ф-4 (PTFE). Operating pressure is ≤ 1,0 MPa, operating temperature is -25°C — 150°C, dimensions are: DN25—DN300.

Technical characteristics of the pipeline compensators (9 Mb)

Lined up corrugated hoses

Corrugated hoses are made from fluoroplastic Ф-4 (PTFE).

  • Corrugated hoses. DN is from 15 to 150 mm. Length from 0,2 to 3 m. Wall thickness is 1,5-2.2 mm.
  • Corrugated hoses reinforced with net from steel 304. DN is from 25 to 200 mm. Length is from 0,2 to 3 m. One flange is free.

Technical characteristics of corrugated hoses (9 Mb)

Трубопроводы и фитинги

Полный каталог «ХИМИЧЕСКОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ» (7.66 Мб)

Трубопроводы

АО «Группа компаний «ХИМАГРЕГАТ» предлагает:

  • Элементы трубопроводов из углеродистой или нержавеющей стали, футерованные фторопластом Ф-4 (PTFE). Рабочий диапазон температур от -85°C до 220°C. Длина до 4 м. Для работы в более мягких условиях (от -25°C до 100°C) предлагаются трубы, футерованные полипропиленом (РР). Длина от 0,2 до 6 м.
  • Стеклопластиковые трубы, футерованные фторопластом Ф-4 (PTFE). Рабочий диапазон температур от -25°C до 105°C. Длина от 0,2 до 6 м.

Фланцы выполнены по ГОСТ 12815-80, фланцы свободные на приварном кольце — по ГОСТ 12822-80.

Технические характеристики трубопроводов (1 Мб)

Фитинги

Фитинги могут быть выполнены из углеродистых или нержавеющих сталей, футерованные фторопластом Ф-4 (PTFE). Рабочий диапазон температур от -85°C до 220°C. Для работы в более мягких условий (от -25°C до 100°C) предлагается использовать футеровку полипропиленом (РР). Фланцы выполнены по ГОСТ 12815-80, фланцы свободные на приварном кольце — по ГОСТ 12822-80.

Технические характеристики фитингов (1 Мб)

Трубопроводные компенсаторы

Трубопроводные компенсаторы регулируют изменения размеров трубопровода, вызваннык температурными изменениями, а также снижают передачу вибраций между различными видами оборудования. Трубопроводные компенсаторы представляют собой сильфоны из нержавеющей стали 304, внутри футерованные фторопластом Ф-4 (PTFE). Рабочее давление ≤ 1,0 MPa, эксплуатационная температура -25°C — 150°C, размеры: DN25—DN300.

Технические характеристики трубопроводных
компенсаторов (1 Мб)

Шланги гофрированные футерованные

Гофрированные шланги изготавливаются из фторопласта Ф-4 (PTFE).

  • Гофрированные шланги. DN от 15 до 150 мм. Длина от 0,2 до 3 м. Толщина стенки 1,5-2.2 мм.
  • Гофрированные шланги, армированные сеткой из стали 304. DN от 25 до 200 мм. Длина от 0,2 до 3 м. Один фланец — свободный.

Технические характеристики гофрированных шлангов (1 Мб)