Consulting services

"CHEMAGREGAT-CONSULTING" specialists with large experience in working at the chemical equipment market will provide you with marketing services, perform research of the field you are interested in; analyze the distribution channels for the products; assist in finding distribution partners (resellers).

Consulting services

Competent specialists will prepare recommendations for the development of technical and informational documentation for realization of the products at the Russian market and assist in bringing the information to the audience you are interested in.

We will help you to obtain all necessary permitting documentation, issue the customs documents, select the right logistic company as well as office, warehouse and reselling premises.

CJSC Group of companies "CHEMAGREGAT" specialists working in the field since 1998 have large client base and personal relations with the professionals of chemical, oil-chemical and oil-processing, metallurgy and energetic field with project and scientific institutions, manufacturing enterprises, specialized logistic companies, etc.

Consulting services

We are ready to share our experience with the colleagues in Russia and other countries willing to promote its products and services.

Консалтинговые услуги

Профессионалы «ХИМАГРЕГАТ-КОНСАЛТИНГ», имеющие богатый опыт работы на рынке химоборудования, окажут Вам маркетинговые услуги — проведут исследования по интересующей Вас тематике; проанализируют каналы сбыта продукции; помогут найти партнеров по сбыту (дилеров).

Маркетинговые услуги

Компетентные сотрудники подготовят рекомендации по разработке технической и информационной документации для реализации продукции на рынке России и помогут донести информацию до интересующей Вас аудитории.

Мы поможем Вам получить всю необходимую разрешительную документацию, оформить таможенные документы, правильно подобрать логистическую компанию, а также офисные и складские помещения.

Специалисты АО «Группа компаний «ХИМАГРЕГАТ», работающие в отрасли с 1998 г., имеют обширную клиентскую базу и личные связи с профессионалами химической, нефтехимической и нефтеперерабатывающей, металлургической и энергетической отрасли, с проектными и научными институтами, с предприятиями-производителями, специализированными логистическими компаниями и др.

Маркетинговые услуги

Мы готовы поделиться опытом с коллегами из России и других стран, желающими продвигать свою продукцию или услуги.